Jaime Alexander

Nutritional Staff, Teaching Assistant

Leigh Balios

Teacher, 3rd, 4th, & 5th Grade Science & Social Studies

lbalios@esc17.net

Sheila Beam

Business Director, HR

Jennifer Bell

Teaching Assistant

John Bewely

After-School Program Coordinator

Carmen Bounds

Teaching Assistant

Jennifer Brake

Teaching Assistant

Peggy Brown

Teacher, Specialist

Josh Frye

Teacher, 3rd, 4th, & 5th Grade English Language Arts

jfrye@esc17.net

Courtney Gagliardi

Medical Staff, Teaching Assistant

Marcy Graves

Teacher, Administration

Tina Kelley

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Patriece Marshall

Teaching Assistant

Kora McGrew

Teaching Assistant

JoAnn Ortiz

Nutritional Staff

Jamye Osuna

Teacher, Specialist

Teresa Reed

Teacher, Specialist

Tess Ritchey

Art Instructor

Carrie Roark

Teacher, 3rd, 4th, & 5th Grade English & Language Arts

croark@esc17.net

Helen Rodriguez

Teaching Assistant

Courtney Roper

Fundraising, Administrative Support

croper@esc17.net | 806-445-9661 (m)

Lisa Sheek

Director of Community Outreach & Family Liaison

lsheek@esc17.net | 432-202-7477 (m)

Elizabeth Spears

Child Nutrition Director, PEIMS Coordinator, Purchasing Agent

espears@esc17.net

Esmeralda Stueve

Custodial Director

Bethany Tibbetts

Specialized Instructor

Robin Williams

Data Fellow